E-MAILS

 

FALE CONOSCO:   faleconosco@dataphil.com.br 

COMERCIAL:   comercial@dataphil.com.br 

 


Principais Contatos Assunto/Função E-mail
Valdeci Luiz da Silva Superintendência valdeci@dataphil.com.br
Sueli Basilio Silva Recursos Humanos sueli@dataphil.com.br 
Dênyson Mauro da Rocha Administrativo - BH denyson@dataphil.com.br
Atila José Bastos  Área Técnica - RJ atila@dataphil.com.br
José Márcio Silva Área Operacional - RJ marcio@dataphil.com.br
Fabiano Francisco Área Operacional - BH fabiano@dataphil.com.br 
Christianne Basilio e Silva Assessoria Administrativa - RJ chris@dataphil.com.br
Adriana Alcântara Supervisão - RJ adriana@dataphil.com.br 
Carla Gomes da Silva Supervisão - BH carla@dataphil.com.br 
José Fonseca de Oliveira Contabilidade / Finanças fonseca@dataphil.com.br